St. Mary Catholic High School Class of 2021 Graduation, Baccalaureate Mass Set for May 26


St. Mary Catholic High School (SMCHS) will celebrate the class of 2021 and its sixty graduating seniors on May 26, 2021 with a morning baccalaureate Mass and evening graduation ceremony. May our seniors go faithfully into this next chapter of their lives; further develop and share their God-given talents with the world; and know they have been well prepared to lead meaningful lives rooted in the teachings of Christ in our Catholic tradition. 


Baccalaureate Mass
Wednesday, May 26, 9 a.m.
St. Gabriel the Archangel Parish, 900 Geiger St., Neenah
Immediate families may attend, and no RSVP is required.

Graduation Ceremony
Wednesday, May 26, 6:30 p.m.
Zephyrs Field, 1050 Zephyr Dr., Neenah
The number of guests is not limited at this time; however, RSVP is requested here. In the case of inclement weather, the ceremony will be moved indoors to the SMCS Jane Bergstrom Fine Arts Education Center. In the event this is necessary, seating will limited to four per graduate.

Class of 2021 Post-Graduation Immediate Plans
Kara Elizabeth Allen, University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Aidan Robert Anderson, University of Wisconsin – La Crosse
Olivia Frances Bahn, Lawrence University
Gavin Raymond Bergstrom, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Alessandra Elizabeth Betchner, Viterbo University
Wyatt Kyle Bittner, Northern Michigan University
Richard Jerome Blaney, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Natalie Alice Chakar, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Ethan Lee Collins, University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Kylie Kennedy Corbett – Clemson University
Edith Arlene Dominowski – Fox Valley Technical College
Quincy Joseph Fields, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Kelsi Jo Gennrich – Carthage College
Kaela Kathleen Groppel, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Thomas Patrick Hogerty, Wake Forest University
Elizabeth Rose Holschuh, Gap Year
Joseph Ronald Hopwood, United States Marines
Pricilla Maria Jaimes, Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Emma Claire Jares, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Haley Jensen, Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Kaley Keddell, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Drew Ellen Korth, University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Serena Hope Kroon, Baker College of Muskegon
Henry Arthur Ladish, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Trace Michael Lein, University of Wisconsin – Whitewater
Zachary Peyton Leonardi, Western Michigan University
Tessa Clair Long, University of Wisconsin – Green Bay
Mitchell James Lukasik, Ripon College
Lauren Elizabeth Meyer, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Fatima Muniz, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Julia Therese Nackers, Grand Canyon University
Olivia Grace Pable, University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Luke F. Peters, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Samuel Thomas Pingel, University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Daphne Marie Piotrowski, Lawrence University
Grace Marie Pirillo, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Connor Lee Powers, Concordia University (Nebraska)
Samuel Joseph Purcell, Arizona State University – Tempe
Michael Andreyevitch Reimer, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Elleanor Freedom Richard, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh, Fox Cities
Clay Allen Riehl, Air Wisconsin Aviation Mechanic Apprenticeship
Brianna Rose Schultz, University of Wisconsin – Green Bay
Maria Jane Schultz, University of Wisconsin – Madison/U.S. Army ROTC
Laura Elizabeth Seidl, University of Wisconsin – Whitewater
Hannah Marie Sherwood, Fox Valley Technical College
Miriam Anne Shofner, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Willem Henry Snyder, University of Iowa
Ava Grace Staehler, University of Wisconsin – Madison
John Charles Staner, Iowa State University
Pierce Gabriel Steffen, University of Wisconsin – Platteville/Army National Guard
Sophie Erin Taubel, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Maisie Ann Teska, St. Norbert College
Nathaniel James Ubben, Concordia University
Trey Uhlenbrauck, University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Sylvia Lorian Underwood, Undecided
Keagan Russell Weis, University of Wisconsin – River Falls
Michael Allen Weninger, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Elise Mary Wierzbicki, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Benjamin Robert Wilson, Ripon College
Cole Allen Young, Iowa State University

Pictured, l to r: Valedictorians Ava Staehler, Fatima Muniz, Lauren Meyer, Kaela Groppel, Kylie Corbett, and Salutatorian Elizabeth Holschuh

Pictured banner image: The SMCHS Class of 2021 poses for a photo at their senior class retreat on May 18.