St. Mary Catholic Schools

High School

Kristine Albrecht

Teacher-German
kalbrecht@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 100
web page

Pamela Barnhill

Teacher-Music
pbarnhill@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Adam Bates

SMCS Activities/Athletic Director
abates@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 801
web page

Patrick Batey

Principal
pbatey@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 802
web page

Kristin Billings

Teacher-Math
kbillings@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Rachel Brown

Teacher-Phy Ed, SMCS Assistant Activities/Athletic Director
rbrown@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 176
web page

Julie Castagna

School Counselor
jcastagna@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 156
web page

Ping Champeau

Teacher-Chinese
pchampeau@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Michelle Dejno

Director of Fund Development and Community Relations, Teacher-Marketing
mdejno@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 201
web page

Ronald DuVernay

Teacher-English
rduvernay@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Helen Englebert

President,St. Mary Catholic Schools
henglebert@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 804
web page

Caitlin Fritsch

Teacher-Spanish
cfritsch@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Chris Hall

Counseling Office Assistant/Registrar
chall@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 155
web page

Gail Hawley

Teacher-Religion
ghawley@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 203
web page

Spencer Jones

Teacher-Music/Drama
sjones@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Michelle Jungbauer

Teacher-Science
mjungbauer@smcatholicschools.org
722-7796 ext. 305
web page

Jubilee Lauterborn

Teacher-Social Studies
jlauterborn@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 205
web page

Crystal Lensmeyer

Learning Specialist
clensmeyer@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Mark Miskell

Teacher-Science
mmiskell@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Lisa Olson

Administrative Assistant
lolson@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Tara Opsteen-VanDyke

Teacher-English, Religion
topsteenvandyke@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 102
web page

Jessica Ott

Teacher-Art
jott@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 404
web page

Julie Packer

Food Service Aide
jpacker@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Marilyn Peterson

Teacher-Math
mpeterson@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 109
web page

Peter Post

Teacher-Health, Physical Education
ppost@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 607
web page

Joe Roth

Maintenance Supervisor/Technician
jroth@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279
web page

Trisha Schneider

Media Specialist, SG Computer Teacher
tschneider@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext 113
web page

Carmen Sebentsfeldt

Teacher-Science
csebentsfeldt@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Mark Seif

Head of Maintenance
mseif@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 500
web page

Lynne Selle

Food Service
lselle@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 308
web page

Rob Srnka

Teacher-Computer
rsrnka@smcatholicschools.org
722-7796
web page

Clare Stefanich

Teacher-English
cstefanich@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Samantha Stelzl

Teacher-English/Social Studies
sstelzl@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Lisa Trzasko

Food Service
ltrazsko@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 308
web page

Jason Tursky

Dean of Students
jtursky@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 808
web page

Liz Uhlenbrauck

Director of Admissions
euhlenbrauck@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 157
web page

Dean Verstegen

Teacher-Social Studies
dverstegen@tcces.org
920-722-7796
web page

Jennifer Wautlet

Teacher-Math/Business
jwautlet@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Sam Wood

Teacher-Religion
swood@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 202
web page

Middle School

Ellen Bailey

Teacher-Math
ebailey@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 261
web page

Mike Bailey

Teacher-Music
mbailey@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 600
web page

Pamela Barnhill

Teacher-Music
pbarnhill@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Adam Bates

SMCS Activities/Athletic Director
abates@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 801
web page

Terri Bonertz

Teacher-Math, Religion
tbonertz@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 166
web page

Emilie Boots

Teacher-Science
eboots@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 266
web page

Rachel Brown

Teacher-Phy Ed, SMCS Assistant Activities/Athletic Director
rbrown@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 176
web page

Kari Coenen

Teacher-Spanish
kcoenen@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 263
web page

Bonnie Curran

Teacher-Language Arts
boncurran@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279
web page

Helen Englebert

President,St. Mary Catholic Schools
henglebert@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 804
web page

Tara Gagne

Learning Specialist
tgagne@smcatholicschools.org
727-0279 ext. 163
web page

Rong Hill

Teacher-Chinese
rhill@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext.113
web page

Spencer Jones

Teacher-Music/Drama
sjones@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Mary Lou Kalaus

School Counselor, Campus Minister
mkalaus@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 165
web page

Anne Kaufert

Administrative Assistant
akaufert@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279
web page

Margaret Koskinen

Teacher-Art, German
mkoskinen@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 171
web page

Tom Kropidlowski

Teacher-Social Studies, Religion
tkropidlowski@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 264
web page

Meghan McCarville

Teacher-Language Arts
mmccarville@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 267
web page

Courtney McCoy

Food Service
cmccoy@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279
web page

Rachel Pociask

Teacher-Religion, Social Studies
rpociask@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 268
web page

Cynthia Powers

Food Service Aide
cpowers@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279
web page

Joe Roth

Maintenance Supervisor/Technician
jroth@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279
web page

Amy Sampe

Teacher-Science, Social Studies
asampe@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 168
web page

Dave Sawall

Teacher-Music
dsawall@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 174
web page

Trisha Schneider

Media Specialist, SG Computer Teacher
tschneider@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext 113
web page

Karen Schumacher

Teacher Aide-3rd Grade, Teacher-Spanish
kschumacher@smcatholicschools.org
725-4161
web page

Terry Schneider

Cook
terry.schneider@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279
web page

Rob Srnka

Teacher-Computer
rsrnka@smcatholicschools.org
722-7796
web page

Liz Uhlenbrauck

Director of Admissions
euhlenbrauck@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 157
web page

Abbey Weggel

Teacher-Language Arts
aweggel@smcatholicschools.org
727-0279 ext. 262
web page

Mike Zuleger

Principal
mzuleger@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 162
web page

SMCS Staff

Michelle Dejno

Director of Fund Development and Community Relations, Teacher-Marketing
mdejno@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 201
web page

Shannon DeShambo

Advancement Assistant
sdeshambo@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

Helen Englebert

President,St. Mary Catholic Schools
henglebert@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 804
web page

Robin Gallucci

Event Coordinator
rgallucci@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 803
web page

Lynn Graves

Director of Food Service
lgraves@smcatholicschools.org
920-967-0107
web page

Anne Greif

Food Service Assistant
agreif@smcatholicschools.org
920-967-0107
web page

Molly Griffin

Director of Communications
mgriffin@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 803
web page

Ann Harris

Accounting Assistant
aharris@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 810
web page

Hayden Kraus

FAEC Technical Director
hkraus@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 251
web page

Jeanne Lee

Director of Business Services
jlee@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 807
web page

Linda Michalkiewicz

Advancement Coordinator
lmichalkiewicz@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 852
web page

Jennifer Miller

Director of Human Resources
jmiller@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 x206
web page

Sue Peters

Alumni Relations Coordinator,Teacher Aide-PK,
speters@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 853
web page

Tony Riederer

System Network Administrator
ariederer@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 114
web page

Marty Suettinger

System Network Administrator
msuettinger@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 112
web page

Christina Turner

Fine Arts Director
cturner@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 123
web page

Liz Uhlenbrauck

Director of Admissions
euhlenbrauck@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 157
web page

Shelley Wautlet

Tuition Services Coordinator
swautlet@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 851
web page

Susan Zabel

Accounting and Payroll Administrator
szabel@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796
web page

St. Gabriel Elementary

Jill Ahles

Assistant Principal, Teacher-5th Grade
jahles@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Rhex Arboleda

Teacher-Music
rarboleda@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Mike Bailey

Teacher-Music
mbailey@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 600
web page

Rebecca Bartow

Teacher-Art
rbartow@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Adam Bates

SMCS Activities/Athletic Director
abates@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 801
web page

Rachel Brown

Teacher-Phy Ed, SMCS Assistant Activities/Athletic Director
rbrown@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 176
web page

Anne Buss

Teacher-4th Grade
abuss@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Kerri Calmes

Teacher Aide-P3
kcalmes@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Sue Coenen

Teacher Aide-PK
scoenen@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Kari Coenen

Teacher-Spanish
kcoenen@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 263
web page

Ann Ellyson

Teacher-PK
aellyson@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Helen Englebert

President,St. Mary Catholic Schools
henglebert@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 804
web page

Karen fahley

Reading Specialist
kfahley@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Tara Gagne

Learning Specialist
tgagne@smcatholicschools.org
727-0279 ext. 163
web page

Michael Hickey

Teacher-3rd Grade
mhickey@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Rong Hill

Teacher-Chinese
rhill@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext.113
web page

Karen Kain

After School Care Provider
kkain@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Kathy Lamecker

Teacher-Kindergarten
klamecker@smcatholicschools.org
web page

Jeanine Leege

St. Gabriel & St. Mary Elementary Principal, SMCS Director of Curriculum
jleege@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161(SG) 920-725-5351 (SM)
web page

Janet Loughrin

Teacher-Physical Education
jloughrin@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Nada Newcomb

School Counselor
nnewcomb@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Tina Olsen

Teacher-2nd Grade
tolsen@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Judy Rothe

Teacher - 1st Grade
jrothe@smcatholicschools.org
725-4161
web page

Dave Sawall

Teacher-Music
dsawall@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 174
web page

Trisha Schneider

Media Specialist, SG Computer Teacher
tschneider@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext 113
web page

Karen Schumacher

Teacher Aide-3rd Grade, Teacher-Spanish
kschumacher@smcatholicschools.org
725-4161
web page

Maryann Slavinsky

Teacher - Preschool
mslavinsky@smcatholicschools.org
725-4161
web page

Jenny Spiegelberg

Food Service
jspiegelberg@smcatholicschools.org
web page

Becky Thone

Early Childhood Extended Learning
bthone@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

Liz Uhlenbrauck

Director of Admissions
euhlenbrauck@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 157
web page

Valerie Vancil

Teacher-5th Grade
vvancil@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161
web page

St. Margaret Mary Elementary

Rhex Arboleda

Teacher-Music
rarboleda@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Mike Bailey

Teacher-Music
mbailey@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 600
web page

Rebecca Bartow

Teacher-Art
rbartow@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Adam Bates

SMCS Activities/Athletic Director
abates@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 801
web page

Lyndsey Bergstrom

Teacher-3rd Grade
lbergstrom@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Kim Bittner

Teacher Aide-P3
kbittner@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Donna Block

Extended Learning, After School Care
dblock@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Terri Boccheciamp

Aide-P3
Tboccheciamp @smcatholicschools.org
920729-4565
web page

Sherry Boris

Teacher-4th Grade
sboris@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Rachel Brown

Teacher-Phy Ed, SMCS Assistant Activities/Athletic Director
rbrown@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 176
web page

Kari Coenen

Teacher-Spanish
kcoenen@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 263
web page

Helen Englebert

President,St. Mary Catholic Schools
henglebert@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 804
web page

Karen fahley

Reading Specialist
kfahley@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Kristina Fairweather

Assistant Principal,Teacher-3rd Grade
kfairweather@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Heather Frommell

Teacher-4th Grade
hfrommell@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Susan Gullick

Teacher Aide-PK, After School Care Provider
sgullick@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Beth Hawkins

Administrative Assistant
bhawkins@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Eleanor Healy

Principal
ehealy@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Ann Heinrich

Learning Specialist
aheinrich@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Mary Heling

Food Service Aide
mheling@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Rong Hill

Teacher-Chinese
rhill@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext.113
web page

Elizabeth Hirst

Teacher-1st Grade
ehirst@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Cindy Hoashi

Food Service
choashi@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Patrisha Hoffman

Teacher-5th Grade
phoffman@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Jeana Johnson

Teacher-4th Grade
jjohnson@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-45-65
web page

Kathy Kellermann

Teacher-1st Grade
kkellermann@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Megan Kelly

Teacher-P3
mkelly@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Karen Langdon

Teacher-Kindergarten
klangdon@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Janet Loughrin

Teacher-Physical Education
jloughrin@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Nada Newcomb

School Counselor
nnewcomb@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Sue O'Connell

Teacher-2nd Grade
soconnell@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Mary Jo Sajdak

Administrative Assistant
msajdak@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Dave Sawall

Teacher-Music
dsawall@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 174
web page

Cathy Schlieter

Teacher-PK
cschlieter
920-729-4565
web page

Ann Marie Schmitz

Teacher Aide-PK
aschmitz@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Krista Schmitz

After School Care Provider
kschmitz@smcatholicschols.org
920-729-4565
web page

Trisha Schneider

Media Specialist, SG Computer Teacher
tschneider@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext 113
web page

Cathy Solowicz

Teacher-Kindergarten
csolowicz@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Ashley Stevenson

Teacher Aide-Extended Day
astevenson@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Nancy Stevenson

Teacher-PK, Early Childhood Program Coordinator
nstevenson@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Stacy Sweetalla

Teacher-3rd Grade
ssweetalla@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Liz Uhlenbrauck

Director of Admissions
euhlenbrauck@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 157
web page

KarieAnn Zeinert

Teacher-5th Grade
kzeinert@smcatholicschools.org
web page

Cari Zelinski

Teacher-2nd Grade
czelinski@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

St. Mary Elementary

Rhex Arboleda

Teacher-Music
rarboleda@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Mike Bailey

Teacher-Music
mbailey@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 600
web page

Rebecca Bartow

Teacher-Art
rbartow@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Adam Bates

SMCS Activities/Athletic Director
abates@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 801
web page

Rachel Brown

Teacher-Phy Ed, SMCS Assistant Activities/Athletic Director
rbrown@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 176
web page

Kari Coenen

Teacher-Spanish
kcoenen@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 263
web page

Anne Corsmeier

Teacher-2nd Grade
acorsmeier@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351 ext. 219
web page

Mary Dolan

Teacher-5th Grade
mdolan@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Helen Englebert

President,St. Mary Catholic Schools
henglebert@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 804
web page

Karen fahley

Reading Specialist
kfahley@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Tara Gagne

Learning Specialist
tgagne@smcatholicschools.org
727-0279 ext. 163
web page

Jeanne Griffith

Teacher-Pre3, Extended Care Provider
jgriffith@smcatholicschools.org
725-5351 ext 105
web page

Shannon Hayes

Extended Care Provider
shayes@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Rong Hill

Teacher-Chinese
rhill@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext.113
web page

Stephanie Hoernke

Teacher-Kindergarten
shoernke@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351 ext. 221
web page

Pam Kuepper

Teacher-3rd Grade
pkuepper@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Jeanine Leege

St. Gabriel & St. Mary Elementary Principal, SMCS Director of Curriculum
jleege@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-4161(SG) 920-725-5351 (SM)
web page

Janet Loughrin

Teacher-Physical Education
jloughrin@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Nada Newcomb

School Counselor
nnewcomb@smcatholicschools.org
920-729-4565
web page

Sue Peters

Alumni Relations Coordinator,Teacher Aide-PK,
speters@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 853
web page

Kelly Roloff

Teacher-PK
kroloff@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Dave Sawall

Teacher-Music
dsawall@smcatholicschools.org
920-727-0279 ext. 174
web page

Trisha Schneider

Media Specialist, SG Computer Teacher
tschneider@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext 113
web page

Deb Schultz

Administrative Assistant
dschultz@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Mary Schulz

After School Care Provider
mschulz@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Elizabeth Southard

Teacher-4th Grade
esouthard@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Liz Uhlenbrauck

Director of Admissions
euhlenbrauck@smcatholicschools.org
920-722-7796 ext. 157
web page

Monica Zapp

Teacher-1st Grade
mzapp@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page

Evelyn Zimmerman

Teacher Aide-Pre 3
ezimmerman@smcatholicschools.org
920-725-5351
web page